St John's Road

Contact Us

Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time via phone, fax or email. We will be more than pleased to promptly answer any queries you may have.

St John's Road
Email: grapes@stjohnsroad.com
Phone: +61 8 8362 8622
Fax: +61 8 8363 9565

Distributors

St John's Road Wines can be found at fine wine retailers and quality restaurants both Australia-wide and internationally. Please either contact one of our distributors from the following list, or contact us and we will endeavour to find a stockist near you.

South Australia

Somm Wine Merchants
Webwww.sommwine.com.au
Contact: Andrew Williams
Phone0467 339 778
Emailandrew@sommwine.com.au

Somm

Northern Territory

Thomas Chin Pty Ltd.
Contact: Darryl Thomas
Phone(08) 4941 1153
Emaildjthomas@bigpond.net.au

thomaschin

Queensland, NSW/ACT, Victoria & TAS

Déjà Vu Wine Company
Webwww.dejavuwines.com.au
Phone1300 655 732
Emailsales@dejavuwines.com.au

dejavuwinecowordmarkbw

Western Australia

Epicure Sales and Marketing
Webwww.epicurewine.com.au
Contact: Kristen McGann
Phone+61 498 518 037
Emailkristen@epicurewine.com.au

epicure-logo

UK

The Wine Fusion
Webwww.winefusion.com
Contact: Andrew Porton
Phone+44 (0) 20 7717 1577
Emailandrew@thewinefusion.com

winefusion

Canada

Select Wines & Spirits
Webwww.selectwines.ca
Contact: Alexandra Parr
Phone+1 604-347-9725 
Emailaparr@iconwineandspirits.com

selectwinesandspirits

Japan

Mottox
Webwww.mottox.co.jp
Contact: Mottox Kyaku
Phone: 0120-344101

mottox

Belgium/The Netherlands/Luxembourg

Ad Bibendum Fine World Wines
Webwww.adbibendum.be
Contact: Johan Monard
Email: info@adbibendum.be

adbibendum

Finland

Thirsty Bear
Web:  www.thirstybear.fi
Contact: Tom Murray Willis
Phone: +358 41 366 5201
Email: tom@thirstybear.fi

Sri Lanka

Australasian Wine Exporters
Web www.austwineexporters.com
Contact: Nick Gaynor
Phone: +61 404 073 626
Email: nick@austwineexporters.com

Thirsty bear
Screen Shot 2018-03-19 at 2.27.41 pm

Malaysia

Luen Heng
Webwww.luenheng.com
Contact: Hooi Min
Phone: +60391730398
Email: hooimin@luenheng.com

lh-logo

New Zealand

Federal Merchants
Webwww.federalmerchants.co.nz
Contact: Victoria Stark
Phone:+64 9 578 2616
Email: victoria@federalmerchants.co.nz

East Africa

Dion Wines and Spirits
Web: www.dionwines.com
Contact: Dan Davies
Phone: +254 722799883
Email: dan@dionwines.com

Netherlands

Les Généreux
Webwww.lesgenereux.nl
Contact: Job de Swart
Phone: +31 (0) 575 543 667
Email: job@lesgenereux.nl

Sweden

Provinum
Webwww.provinum.se
Contact: Elisabeth Engelsen Ellqvist
Phone: +46 703 48 66 11
Email: eee@provinum.se

USA

Great Australian Wine Company
Web: www.greataustralianwinecompany.com
Contact: Tony Gray
Phone: 707-200-4292
Email: tony@greataustralianwinecompany.com

fm
dionblanco
download
main_logo
Website_Logo

Ireland

James Nicholson Wine
Webwww.jnwine.com
Contact: Averil Johnston
Phone: +028 4483 0091
Email: averil@jnwine.com

JN WINE

China

Joywine China
Contact: Lisa
Phone: +13977119360
Email: 823296459@qq.com

吉顺LOGO
slideshow-image1
WordPress Lightbox Plugin