St John's Road

Contact Us

Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time via phone, fax or email. We will be more than pleased to promptly answer any queries you may have.

St John's Road
Email: grapes@stjohnsroad.com
Phone: +61 8 8362 8622
Fax: +61 8 8363 9565

Distributors

St John's Road Wines can be found at fine wine retailers and quality restaurants both Australia-wide and internationally. Please either contact one of our distributors from the following list, or contact us and we will endeavour to find a stockist near you.

South Australia

Aus Craft Wine
Webwww.auscraftwine.com.au
Contact: Michael Sawyer
Phone(08) 8363 4232
Emailmsawyer@auscraftwine.com.au

ACW_Logo_POS_BLK

Northern Territory

Thomas Chin Pty Ltd.
Contact: Darryl Thomas
Phone(08) 4941 1153
Emaildjthomas@bigpond.net.au

thomaschin

Queensland, NSW/ACT, Victoria & TAS

Déjà Vu Wine Company
Webwww.dejavuwines.com.au
Phone1300 655 732
Emailsales@dejavuwines.com.au

dejavuwinecowordmarkbw

Western Australia

Epicure Sales and Marketing
Webwww.epicurewine.com.au
Contact: Kristen McGann
Phone+61 498 518 037
Emailkristen@epicurewine.com.au

epicure-logo

UK

The Wine Fusion
Webwww.winefusion.com
Contact: Andrew Porton
Phone+44 (0) 20 7717 1577
Emailandrew@thewinefusion.com

winefusion

Canada

Select Wines & Spirits
Webwww.selectwines.ca
Contact: Peter Spratt
Phone+1 604 687 8199
Emailspratt@selectwines.ca

selectwinesandspirits

Japan

Mottox
Webwww.mottox.co.jp
Contact: Mottox Kyaku
Phone: 0120-344101

mottox

Belgium/The Netherlands/Luxemburg

Ad Bibendum Fine World Wines
Webwww.adbibendum.be
Contact: Johan Monard
Email: info@adbibendum.be

adbibendum

Finland

Nordalco
Web www.nordalco.fi
Contact: Joachim Kurtén
Phone: +358 40 515 00 64
Email: joachim.kurten@nordalco.fi

nordalco

Malaysia

Luen Heng
Webwww.luenheng.com
Contact: Hooi Min
Phone: +60391730398
Email: hooimin@luenheng.com

lh-logo

New Zealand

Federal Merchants
Webwww.federalmerchants.co.nz
Contact: Aidin Dennis
Phone:+64 9 578 2614
Email: aidin@federalmerchants.co.nz

fm
slideshow-image1
WordPress Lightbox Plugin