Contact Us

Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time via phone, fax or email. We will be more than pleased to promptly answer any queries you may have.

St John's Road
Email: grapes@stjohnsroad.com
Phone: +61 8 8362 8622
Fax: +61 8 8363 9565

Distributors

St John's Road Wines can be found at fine wine retailers and quality restaurants both Australia-wide and internationally. Please either contact one of our distributors from the following list, or contact us and we will endeavour to find a stockist near you.

South Australia

Aus Craft Wine
Web www.auscraftwine.com.au
Contact Michael Sawyer
Phone (08) 8363 4232
Email msawyer@auscraftwine.com.au

AAus Craft Wine

Northern Territory

Thomas Chin Pty Ltd.
Contact Darryl Thomas
Phone (08) 4941 1153
Email djthomas@bigpond.net.au


Thomas Chin Pty Ltd.

Queensland, NSW/ACT & Victoria

Déjà Vu Wine Company
Web www.dejavuwines.com.au
Phone 1300 655 732
Email sales@dejavuwines.com.au


Deja Vu Wine Company

TAS & WA

For other states and International enquiries, please contact Jonathon Hesketh at jhesketh@wdwines.com.au or on +61 8 8362 8622

UK

The Wine Fusion
Web www.winefusion.com
Contact Chris Smith
Phone +44 (0) 20 7717 1577
Email chris@thewinefusion.com


The Wine Fusion

Canada

Select Wines & Spirits
Web www.selectwines.ca
Contact Peter Spratt
Phone +1 604 687 8199
Email spratt@selectwines.ca


Select Wine & Spirits

Japan

Mottox
Web www.mottox.co.jp
Contact https://www.mottox.co.jp/inquiry/kyaku.html
Phone 0120-344101


Mottox

Belgium/The Netherlands/Luxemburg

Ad Bibendum Fine World Wines
Web www.adbibendum.be
Contact Johan Monard
Email: info@adbibendum.be


Adbibendum

Finland

Nordalco
Web www.nordalco.fi
Contact: Joachim Kurtén
Phone: +358 40 515 00 64
Email joachim.kurten@nordalco.fi


nordalco

Malaysia

Luen Heng
Web www.luenheng.com
Contact: Hooi Min
Phone: +60391730398
Email: hooimin@luenheng.com


luenheng

New Zealand

Federal Merchants
Web www.federalmerchants.co.nz
Contact: Aidin Dennis
Phone: +64 9 578 2614
Email: aidin@federalmerchants.co.nz


luenheng

^ Back to top